

2015 DIVISION						
POOL A	POOL B	POOL C	POOL D			
Burnaby Mtn Selects 2015	ADVNC 2015	CNY RoadHawks 2015	HEADstrong 2015			
CRABS 2015	C2C Dallas 2015	EDGE Lacrosse 2015	NH Tomahawks 2015			
Denver Elite 2015	Leading Edge 2015	Patriot 2015	Team Carolina 2015			
Phillie Elite 2015	Madlax Capital 2015	Thunder 2015	TRUE IL 2015			
Resolute 2015	MD Roughriders 2015					

2016 DIVISION					
POOL E	POOL F	POOL G	POOL H		
CRABS 2016	ADVNC 2016	NH Tomahawks 2016	CNY Road Hawks 2016		
C2C Dallas 2016	Burnaby Mtn Selects 2016	Denver Elite 2016	MD Roughriders 2016		
EDGE Lacrosse 2016	HEADstrong 2016	Phillie Elite 2016	Patriot 2016		
Madlax Capital 2016	Leading Edge 2016	Team Carolina 2016	Thunder 2016		
TRUE IL 2016	Resolute 2016		•		

2017 DIVISION					
POOL I	POOL J	POOL K	POOL L		
EDGE Lacrosse 2017	Burnaby Mtn Selects 2017	CNY Road Hawks 2017	ADVNC 2017		
Fighting Clams 2017	C2C Dallas 2017	HEADstrong 2017	CRABS 2017		
Patriot 2017	Leading Edge 2017	NH Tomahawks 2017	Denver Elite 2017		
Phillie Elite 2017	Madlax-Capital 2017	Resolute 2017	Thunder 2017		
TRUE IL 2017	MD Roughriders 2017				

Top two teams from each pool advance to the playoffs based on overall record Tiebreaker as follows:

- 1- Head to Head
- 2- Goals Against
- 3- Goal Differential
- 4- Goals For
- 5- Coin Flip